The Agile Career Podcast

Checking In

March 07, 2021 Günter Richter Season 2 Episode 5
The Agile Career Podcast
Checking In
Show Notes

In this episode, I talk about why I've been a bit quiet, what I have been busy with, and share some exciting news! Before I summarise the key points of the episode, the exciting news! From Friday 12 March 2021, The Agile Career Podcast will be going live on Clubhouse at 18:00 GMT (13:00 EST, 10:00 PCT, 23:30 IST). We will be talking all things career, where you can ask questions, and more importantly, share your experiences. I look forward to talking to you! Find out more about the Clubhouse event here https://www.joinclubhouse.com/event/xlj9QAOj


Now the other stuff:

  • I have been running several one-on-one coaching and mentoring sessions and you can find out more about mentoring by visiting GrowthMentor and more about coaching by visiting my website
  • I have been exploring No Code tools and am building my first No Code product. You can find out more and go behind the scenes with me here 


And finally, here is a reminder of some of the podcast's most popular episodes:

Support the show (https://www.buymeacoffee.com/gunterrichter)